Own A Slice Of It



IMG_1321, originally uploaded by nichellest.

Last weekend I vacationed with my friend Rachel at her grandmother’s beach house, and when I saw this sign on the wall, I had to snap a photo. Rachel’s great grandfather had a real-estate business in Martha’s Vineyard and his motto: “If you are on earth, own a slice of it”. I hope this inspires you like it has inspired me.

Our next “Make Yourself Mortgageable” event will be in late September. More details will come next week.

September 3, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

